Expectations for EDMS 200

I expect to have more knowledge on computers, for example I want to know more on how to make proffesional presentations using powerpoint, and to know more about search engines such as google, dog pile, etc….. also I want to know how to do graphs on the computers so that I would know a easier, faster way to make my marks for my future students. There are alot of awesome stuff we can do on the computers in Todays world I want to know all about computers! Every little thing we can learn about computers! Oh and I want to know more about excel on computers thats the one I have most problems with!

Leave a Reply

